Fort St. James Location: (Head Office)

PO Box 1180
700 Stuart Dr. West
Fort St. James, BC, V0J 1P0
Tel: 250.996.6806
Fax: 250.996.6977
Toll Free: 1.866.996.0015

Prince George Location:

1444 - 9th Avenue
Prince George, BC, V2L 5N9
Tel: 250.561.0790
Fax: 250.561.1591
Toll Free: 1.855.562.0790

Tache Office:

4121 Lakeshore Drive
Tache, BC, V0J 1P0
Tel: 250.648.3167

like us on facebook

Facebook

OUR TEAM

NBH Staff

 
Michelle Chase, Executive Director mchase@nbh.ca
Danielle Rasmussen, Delegated Manager, Fort St James drasmussen@nbh.ca
Michelle Morris, Delegated Manager, Prince George mmorris@nbh.ca
Crystal French, Finance Managercfrench@nbh.ca
Monica Brittain, Administration Manager mbrittain@nbh.ca
   
Fort St James Staff  
   
Stevie Anatole, Delegated Child and Family Services Assistant sanatole@nbh.ca
Lori den Engelsen, Parent/Caregiver Support Worker ldenengelsen@nbh.ca
Kristy Erickson, Family Preservation Worker kerickson@nbh.ca
Anna Whitely, Family Support Worker awhitely@nbh.ca
Dawn Henkes, Resource Social Worker dhenkes@nbh.ca
Rachel Robert, Youth Worker rrobert@nbh.ca
Clementine Thomas, Team Support & Communications Admin fsjfrontdesk@nbh.ca
Ursula Ho Lem, Guardianship Social Worker uholem@nbh.ca
   
Prince George Staff  
Cynthia McCarthy, Finance Assistant financeassistant@nbh.ca
Patrice Moonie, Guardianship Social Worker pmoonie@nbh.ca
Terry Eastman, Administrative/ Team Assistant pgfrontdesk@nbh.ca
Jessica Skerlak, Guardianship Social Worker jskerlak@nbh.ca
Katelynn Buchner, Family Service Worker kbuchner@nbh.ca
beaver