Fort St. James Location: (Head Office)

PO Box 1180
700 Stuart Dr. West
Fort St. James, BC, V0J 1P0
Tel: 250.996.6806
Fax: 250.996.6977
Toll Free: 1.866.996.0015

Prince George Location:

1444 - 9th Avenue
Prince George, BC, V2L 5N9
Tel: 250.561.0790
Fax: 250.561.1591
Toll Free: 1.855.562.0790

like us on facebook

Facebook

OUR TEAM

NBH Staff

 
Michelle Chase, Executive Director michellechase@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Danielle Rasmussen, Delegated Manager, Fort St James daniellerasmussen@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Michelle Morris, Delegated Manager, Prince George michellemorris@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Monica Brittain, Administration Manager frontdesk@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Crystal French, Finance Managercrystalfrench@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
   
Fort St James Staff  
   
Stevie Anatole, Delegated Child and Family Services Assistant stevieanatole@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Lori den Engelsen, Parent/Caregiver Support Worker loridenengelsen@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Cheryl Gagnon, Family Preservation Worker cherylgagnon@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Anna Whitely, Family Preservation Worker annawhitely@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Jessica Erickson, Child and Family Services Worker  jessicaerickson@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Dawn Henkes, Resource Worker dawnhenkes@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Rachel Robert,Tl’azt’en Nation Culture Worker rachelrobert@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Dan Prince Admin/Team support fsjfrontdesk@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Kate Sully, Youth Worker katesully@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Ursula Prince, Guardianship ursulaholem@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Clementine Thomas, Communications clementinethomas@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
   
Prince George Staff  
Cynthia McCarthy, Finance Assistant financeassistant@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Patrice Moonie, Guardianship Worker patricemoonie@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Terry Eastman, Administrative Assistant pgfrontdesk@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Jessica Skerlak, Guardianship Worker jessicaskerlak@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Katie Kaszas, SW Assistant katiekaszas@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
Katelynn Buchner, Family Service Worker katelynnbuchner@nezulbehunuyeh.ca
beaver